Free Masterclass
Sunday, 18th April  

4pm London | 11am New York | 8am Los Angeles 

Free Masterclass
Sunday, 18th April

4pm London | 11am New York | 8am Los Angeles 

"How to Quiet the Mean Voices in Your Head and Become Your Own Biggest Cheerleader"

In this FREE Masterclass I will show you: 

  • How to bring awareness to negative self talk...
  • The big reason people are stuck with it and don’t change...
  • How to re-write the self criticising thought in a cute loving way...
  • ​So that you can finally have the things you want and feel good about them!
  • ​How to emerge from Lockdown feeling confident, focused and ready.
  • PLUS real stories of HOW some amazing women have done it...And Much More! 

About Gina

Gina Swire is an international self love expert, mentor and manifesting queenShe’s spent half a decade empowering women across the world to flip the script on self doubt. Featured in Cosmopolitan and interviewed on American talk shows, Gina’s on a mission to empower a billion women to fall deeply in love with themselves and create the life of their dreams

After struggling with her own self-worth and image issues, Gina quit her career as a plus-sized model at the height of her fame in order to embark on her journey of transformation. She now travels the world leading workshops, hosting retreats, coaching private clients, and speaking on stages from Burning Man to Bali. Her first book ‘PS I Love Me’ will be published later this year

TERMS & CONDITIONSPRIVACY POLICY | COOKIE POLICY | CONTACT
© Gina swire 2021. All rights reserved.